CineShooter-Copy - Additional Qty items grouped for Cart
  • SKU:

CineShooter-Copy - Additional Qty items grouped for Cart

$5,175.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Barcode:
BASE Head + Shuttle Dolly
Shuttle Dolly Shuttle Dolly
CineShooter V-Mount Battery Plate ::cineshooter-v-mount-battery-plate
CineShooter Gold Mount Battery Plate ::cineshooter-gold-mount-battery-plate
Head Mount Kwik Release Receiver V2 + 100mm Bowl Insert + Ball Mount
Camera Mount Kwik Release Receiver V2
Camera Plate Kwik LONG Camera Plate (3/8"-16)
100mm Ball Kit 100mm Ball Mount
100mm Bowl Insert 100mm Bowl Insert
Heavy Duty Support Module ::cineshooter-hd-support
Case Seahorse SE920F Black Hard Case with Foam
Smart Handle ::cineshooter-smart-handle
Lens Motors ::f-i-z-add-on-kit: 5
FOCUS/IRIS/ZOOM ACCESSORIES 0 8" MALE/FEMALE ROD SET::8-male-female-rod-set: 4
Belt Length 8'
Keeper/Grabbers ::shuttle-dolly-keeper-grabber-wheels-w-brake
Motor Mount Shuttle Dolly Motor Mount
Slider Motor Slider Motor
RAILS Kwik Rail - Precision Threaded Rail -42" (set of 2)::kwik-rail-precision-threaded-rail-4-ft-set-of-2: 5
RAIL SUPPORT End Clamps (set of 2)
LEGS / STANDS Kwik Legs (24") + Kwik Leg Clamps
ADDITIONAL RAIL SUPPORT ::shuttle-dolly-basic-center-rail-support: 3
SHUTTLE DOLLY ACCESSORIES 0 ::shuttle-dolly-deluxe-center-rail-support: 3
Shuttle Dolly Center Rail Ground Support ::shuttle-dolly-center-ground-support: 2
3/8”-16 to Female Baby / Male Junior Pin Adapter ::3-8-16-to-female-baby-male-junior-pin-adapter: 2
Kwik Rail Leg Clamps (set of 4) Kwik Rail Leg Clamps (set of 4)
_image https://storage.googleapis.com/custom-product-builder/53319401622/orders/kesslercrane-7450688389364-O4elV5OhT_ASXaL6bwCzCgxC.png

Related Products

BACK TO TOP

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods